Messing Around with the Piano

The piano here in the house is tuned half step down for some reason and I don’t really know how to tune it. I’m just messing around the scale, really. It’s an incomplete song I made from a long time ago that really got stuck to me. I’m actually listening to a metronome on my headphones (it’s that wire you see) because I was planning to add beats or synths or even accompaniment of guitar or violin. Just decided to upload it as is. Didn’t even bother with the track I recorded on Ableton Live which explains the bad audio (this is the mic on my camera). Also, sorry for that flat.

Finally got to try out the Magic Bullet plug-ins. It’s really not a big deal, I guess. Good thing I really got into coloring my photos before that I feel I can do exactly what Colorista or Mojo does even without the plug-ins. It definitely makes life so much easier because you have everything you need in just one set of effects (especially in Mojo). It’s more of automation, really.


if you liked this post then you might also like:
1. Desensitize (a piano/violin duet)
2. Sampling with Ableton Live
3. How to Download Torrents Faster

Leave a Reply

