3D Fluid Simulation in Blender

fluid simulation blender

A screenshot I found in the older laptop I used before (that I am actually temporarily using right now too). I took a screenshot of it because I couldn’t really render it. I think it’s because of this laptop’s lack of power.

It’s very simple to do, actually. There are a lot of tutorials on-line and this software I use is a freeware. So really, anyone who’s interested in learning 3D animation can learn for as long as they’re really game. I know I am. I just never get to have enough time with learning anymore because of prescribed and mandatory work.

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

