Modeling a Guitar

I’m working on this animation project right now. I started modeling already. This is supposedly an Ibanez S420. I used Bezier curves in Blender to make most parts of the guitar. I really need to develop my skills on lighting and animating.

One Comment Add yours

  1. PastaBox says:

    Thank you so much for your kudos. =) Please stop by again. We’ll give you a Pasta Treat for your awesomeness. =) Just let our staff know who you are. =)

    Much love and pasta,
    Pasta Box

Leave a Reply

